please note that what is stated below does not replace the fully written policy.
We store and save the minimum amount of data needed to provide full functionality.
We save this locally on your phone only, so if you don't send us a support request we will never get to know you
nor will we have any of your individual data in our system.
was declared on May 2018.
includes all versions after:
126.96.36.1998 / Version-Code 12
for our function to display you a chart of your trip or any other statistical data we need to save this information
persistently in your phone. We store only your height and no GPS position.
To provide further functionality we save time of finish and the used sensor.
error logs if something needs our support.
The option to share this data is always under your own control.
If you send us an e-mail we will have it stored securely within our mailbox.
your settings and optionally an active calibration.
When will your data be deleted?
If you haven't sent us an e-mail your data is deleted when you uninstall or reset the app.
(by yourself exported recordings excluded)
If you have sent us an e-mail or a donation (money over any kind of service) we won't delete that automatically.
AT ANY TIME YOU CAN SEND US A MAIL WITH YOUR REQUEST TO DELETE YOUR MAILS AND WE WILL DO THAT
We use state-of-the-art security technology to protect your information.